Area comercial

AIRCOM

Via Trattato di Maastricht snc – 15067 Novi Ligure (AL) – Italia

Francesco Vanni

fvanni@aircomsystem.com

+39 348 3820497

Paolo Caviglioli

pcaviglioli@aircomsystem.com

+39 348 3557179

Augusto Ferri

aferri@aircomsystem.com

+39 342 6833765

Alessandro Frattini

afrattini@aircomsystem.com

+39 388 0740351

France Sales Management

france@aircomsystem.com

+39 0143 329502

Mattia Busi

mbusi@aircomsystem.com

+39 345 1595166

AIRCOM USA, Inc.

6600-C Northpark Blvd – Charlotte, NC 28216 – USA

AIRCOM USA, Inc.

info@aircom.us.com

+1 704 987 2088

C.A.G. PURIFICATION INC.

cagpure@cagpurification.com